Green Party of the United States
Home Vote Results History Contacts Admin
 National Committee Voting


Proposal Vote Results

Proposal ID814
Proposal2016 Platform Amendment Proposal Foreign Policy
Floor ManagerJan Martell
Results Adopted

81 Total Votes Received from 37 States/Caucuses

Presens Quorum32 - 0.6666 of 47 Accredited States/Caucuses
Consens Quorum45 - 0.6666 of 67 Yes and No Votes

Votes Received

ArizonaAbstainClaudia Ellquist
ArizonaYesAngel Torres
Black CaucusAbstainThomas Muhammad
CaliforniaYesTim Casebolt
CaliforniaYesSusan Chunco
CaliforniaNoSanda Everette
CaliforniaNoRichard Gomez
CaliforniaYesTarik Kanaana
CaliforniaNoPeggy Koteen
CaliforniaAbstainGenevieve Marcus
CaliforniaNoDana Silvernale
CaliforniaYesJesse Townley
ColoradoAbstainRobert Kinsey
ColoradoYesAndrea Merida
ConnecticutYesS. Michael DeRosa
ConnecticutYesJoshua Kelly
DelawareYesDavid McCorquodale
DelawareNoMark Perri
District of ColumbiaAbstainMarian Douglas-Ungaro
FloridaYesVictor Agosto Brizuela
FloridaYesHenry Lawrence III
FloridaYesJoshua Pritchett
HawaiiYesElisabeth Green
HawaiiYesN. Nikhilananda
IllinoisYesJack Ailey
IllinoisYesDavid Black
IllinoisAbstainFina Campbell
IllinoisYesRita Maniotis
IllinoisAbstainSheldon Schafer
IowaYesFlorence Boos
IowaNoHolly Hart
KansasYesPaul Krumm
KentuckyNoJames Owens
Latinx CaucusYesSaulo Colon
MaineYesMorgen D'Arc
MaineYesMike Ray
MaineYesJohn Rensenbrink
MarylandYesBahram Zandi
MassachusettsNoDavid Gerry
MassachusettsYesCarol Sotiropoulos
MichiganNoDouglas Campbell
MichiganAbstainLinda Cree
MichiganAbstainAimee Cree Dunn
MichiganNoDerek Grigsby
MichiganYesLuAnne Kozma
MichiganYesJennifer La Pietra
MinnesotaYesSeth Kulh-Stennes
MinnesotaYesSteve Linnerooth
MississippiNoNekita Gandy
MississippiYesJan Hillegas
MontanaYesDarrel Armstrong
NebraskaAbstainCharles Ostdiek
NevadaYesJulia Hammett
New YorkYesPeter LaVenia
New YorkYesDani Liebling
New YorkYesCraig Seeman
New YorkYesDave Sutliff-Atias
North CarolinaYesJan Martell
North CarolinaYesDan Neuspiel
OklahomaAbstainBryan Jackson
PennsylvaniaYesVivek Ananthan
PennsylvaniaYesEmily Cook
PennsylvaniaYesDavid Ochmanowicz Jr.
PennsylvaniaYesCharles Sherrouse
Rhode IslandYesTony Affigne
South CarolinaYesBill Kreml
South CarolinaYesDavid Whiteman
TennesseeNoHoward Switzer
TexasYesValerie Alessi
TexasYesHerb Gonzales
TexasNoKatija Gruene
TexasYesPaul Pipkin
VirginiaYesSid Smith
VirginiaAbstainTamar Yager
WashingtonYesBudd Dickinson
WashingtonYesJody Grage
West VirginiaAbstainFrank Young
WisconsinAbstainGregg Banks
WisconsinYesBruce Hinkforth
Women's CaucusYesJennifer Sullivan
Youth CaucusYesMichael Trudeau

Questions about this system?
Contact the Voting Admin.
The Green Party of the United States voting system is free software, licensed under the GNU General Public License (GPL).
You can download a copy here.
To independently verify a ranked choice vote, or for information about how that works, go to Jonathan Lundell's Voting Page and upload the ballot file from the ranked choice vote result page. JL's ranked choice module is licensed under an alternate free software license.
Green Party of the United States