Green Party of the United States
Home Vote Results History Contacts Admin
 National Committee Voting


Proposal Vote Results

Proposal ID321
ProposalProposal to Sustain the SC Decision to send CAWA convention apportionment proposal to BRPP
Floor ManagerHolly Hart
Results Adopted

107 Total Votes Received from 35 States/Caucuses

Presens Quorum34 - 0.6666 of 50 Accredited States/Caucuses
Consens Quorum53 - A Majority of 104 Yes and No Votes

Votes Received

AlabamaNoGene Hunter
ArizonaYesClaudia Ellquist
ArkansasYesMark Jenkins
ArkansasYesJim Lendall
CaliforniaNoJan Arnold
CaliforniaYesDavid Blatte
CaliforniaNoWarner Bloomberg
CaliforniaYesTom Bolema
CaliforniaYesLeslie Bonett
CaliforniaYesJune Brashares
CaliforniaYesBudd Dickinson
CaliforniaNoMarilyn Ditmanson
CaliforniaNoConor Dixon
CaliforniaAbstainSanda Everette
CaliforniaYesMike Feinstein
CaliforniaYesRebecca Gonzalez-Tobias
CaliforniaYesWoody Hastings
CaliforniaYesLisa Hsu
CaliforniaNoGreg Jan
CaliforniaNoDrew Johnson
CaliforniaNoSusan King
CaliforniaNoJared Laiti
CaliforniaNoBill Meyers
CaliforniaNoOrval Osborne
CaliforniaYesLinda Piera-Avila
CaliforniaNoMichael Rubin
CaliforniaNoLisa Taylor
CaliforniaNoCat Woods
ColoradoNoSandy Lemberg
ConnecticutYesCharlie Pillsbury
DelawareYesDavid McCorquodale
District of ColumbiaYesDavid Bosserman
FloridaNoJulia Aires
FloridaYesBarbara Rodgers-Hendricks
FloridaNoSarah echo Steiner
GeorgiaYesNannette Garrett
IllinoisYesTerry Campbell
IllinoisYesPhil Huckelberry
IllinoisYesKevin O'Connor
IllinoisYesPatrick Pasquini
IllinoisYesSusan Rodgers
IllinoisYesMarc Sanson
IllinoisYesAlicia Snyder
IndianaYesSarah Dillon
IndianaYesJeff Sutter
KansasYesPaul Krumm
MaineYesJacqui Deveneau
MaineYesJane Meisenbach
MaineYesJohn Rensenbrink
MaineYesTheresa Savage
MassachusettsYesDavid 'Ebony' Allen Barkley
MassachusettsNoJamie McLaughlin
MassachusettsYesElie Yarden
MichiganAbstainMatthew Abel
MichiganNoKaren Shelley
MichiganNoAimee L. Smith
MichiganNoFred Vitale
MinnesotaNoMichael Cavlan
MissouriYesDee Berry
MontanaYesChris Frazier
New JerseyNoElizabeth Arnone
New JerseyNoMike Spector
New YorkYesNaomi Canaan
New YorkYesAlison Duncan
New YorkNoMatt Funiciello
New YorkNoHowie Hawkins
New YorkYesMaria Kuriloff
New YorkNoCarl Lundgren
New YorkYesJason Nabewaniec
New YorkNoRebecca Rotzler
New YorkNoRoger Snyder
New YorkYesJ. Rebecca White
North CarolinaYesJan Martell
North CarolinaYesGray Newman
OhioYesKimberly Wise
OregonYesLori Burton
OregonYesSteve Geiger
OregonYesMarnie Glickman
OregonAbstainTeresa Keane
OregonYesPaul Loney
PennsylvaniaNoAlex Gillett
PennsylvaniaNoHillary Kane
PennsylvaniaYesSkip Mendler
PennsylvaniaNoJohn Murphy
PennsylvaniaNoBob Small
PennsylvaniaNoDiane White
Rhode IslandYesJames DeBoer
Rhode IslandYesGreg Gerritt
South CarolinaYesDavid Whiteman
TennesseeYesJohn Miglietta
TennesseeYesHoward Switzer
TexasYesEsther Choi
TexasYesChristine Morshedi
TexasYesJoel West
UtahYesThomas King
UtahYesEileen McCabe
VirginiaYesAudrey Clement
VirginiaYesTamar Yager
WashingtonNoAram Falsafi
WashingtonNoMike Gillis
WashingtonYesBrent White
West VirginiaYesKaren Grubb
WisconsinYesJill Bussiere
WisconsinYesJeff Peterson
WisconsinYesBryce Ruddock
WisconsinYesCindy Stimmler
Women's CaucusYesJulia Willebrand

Questions about this system?
Contact the Voting Admin.
The Green Party of the United States voting system is free software, licensed under the GNU General Public License (GPL).
You can download a copy here.
To independently verify a ranked choice vote, or for information about how that works, go to Jonathan Lundell's Voting Page and upload the ballot file from the ranked choice vote result page. JL's ranked choice module is licensed under an alternate free software license.
Green Party of the United States