Green Party of the United States
Home Vote Results History Contacts Admin
 National Committee Voting


Proposal Vote Results

Proposal ID319
ProposalTo Sustain the Decision of the SC Regarding Proposal 316 - GPAX PPS - in Voting Queue
Floor ManagerHolly Hart
Results Failed

102 Total Votes Received from 37 States/Caucuses

Presens Quorum34 - 0.6666 of 50 Accredited States/Caucuses
Consens Quorum49 - A Majority of 96 Yes and No Votes

Votes Received

AlabamaYesGene Hunter
ArizonaYesClaudia Ellquist
ArizonaYesAndrew Spencer
ArkansasYesMark Jenkins
CaliforniaNoJan Arnold
CaliforniaYesStuart Bechman
CaliforniaNoDavid Blatte
CaliforniaNoWarner Bloomberg
CaliforniaNoTom Bolema
CaliforniaYesLeslie Bonett
CaliforniaYesBudd Dickinson
CaliforniaNoMarilyn Ditmanson
CaliforniaNoHenry Duke
CaliforniaNoSanda Everette
CaliforniaNoMike Feinstein
CaliforniaNoDerek Iversen
CaliforniaNoGreg Jan
CaliforniaNoDrew Johnson
CaliforniaNoSusan King
CaliforniaNoPeggy Koteen
CaliforniaNoJared Laiti
CaliforniaNoBernie MacDonald
CaliforniaYesKent Mesplay
CaliforniaYesBill Meyers
CaliforniaNoJohn Morton
CaliforniaNoOrval Osborne
CaliforniaNoLinda Piera-Avila
CaliforniaNoDana Silvernale
CaliforniaNoLisa Taylor
CaliforniaNoCat Woods
ColoradoYesRomney Philpott
ConnecticutYesCharlie Pillsbury
DelawareYesDavid McCorquodale
District of ColumbiaYesDavid Bosserman
FloridaNoJulia Aires
GeorgiaYesHugh Esco
GeorgiaYesNannette Garrett
HawaiiYesClaire Mortimer
IllinoisNoTerry Campbell
IllinoisNoPhil Huckelberry
IllinoisNoKevin O'Connor
IllinoisNoSusan Rodgers
IllinoisYesMarc Sanson
IllinoisNoAlicia Snyder
IndianaYesSarah Dillon
IndianaYesJeff Sutter
IowaYesDaryl Northrop
MaineYesJacqui Deveneau
MaineYesPat La Marche
MaineYesJohn Rensenbrink
MaineYesTheresa Savage
MarylandNoKaren Jennings
MassachusettsNoDavid 'Ebony' Allen Barkley
MassachusettsNoAnnie Butler
MassachusettsNoJamie McLaughlin
MassachusettsNoElie Yarden
MichiganNoMatthew Abel
MichiganNoLinda Manning Myatt
MichiganNoLouis Novak
MichiganNoKaren Shelley
MichiganNoAimee L. Smith
MichiganNoFred Vitale
MinnesotaNoMichael Cavlan
MinnesotaYesBill Oldfather
MissouriYesDee Berry
MissouriYesLydia Lewis
New JerseyNoElizabeth Arnone
New JerseyAbstainMike Spector
New YorkAbstainAlison Duncan
New YorkYesHowie Hawkins
New YorkYesCarl Lundgren
New YorkYesJason Nabewaniec
New YorkNoRebecca Rotzler
New YorkNoRoger Snyder
North CarolinaYesGray Newman
OhioYesKimberly Wise
OklahomaNoJoni LeViness
OregonAbstainMarnie Glickman
PennsylvaniaAbstainSkip Mendler
PennsylvaniaNoDiane White
Rhode IslandYesJames DeBoer
Rhode IslandYesGreg Gerritt
South CarolinaYesDavid Whiteman
TennesseeYesJohn Miglietta
TennesseeYesHoward Switzer
TexasYesEsther Choi
TexasYesJoel West
UtahYesThomas King
UtahYesEileen McCabe
VirginiaNoAudrey Clement
VirginiaAbstainChristopher Fink
WashingtonAbstainAram Falsafi
WashingtonNoMike Gillis
WashingtonYesBrent White
West VirginiaNoKaren Grubb
West VirginiaNoFrank Young
WisconsinYesJill Bussiere
WisconsinYesBruce Hinkforth
WisconsinYesJeff Peterson
WisconsinYesBryce Ruddock
WisconsinYesRuth Weill
Women's CaucusYesJulia Willebrand

Questions about this system?
Contact the Voting Admin.
The Green Party of the United States voting system is free software, licensed under the GNU General Public License (GPL).
You can download a copy here.
To independently verify a ranked choice vote, or for information about how that works, go to Jonathan Lundell's Voting Page and upload the ballot file from the ranked choice vote result page. JL's ranked choice module is licensed under an alternate free software license.
Green Party of the United States